Visitor Attraction Quality Assurance Scheme

Comment ces lieux sont-ils évalués ?

Dès le moment où vous décidez de vous renseigner sur une attraction touristique, jusqu’à la visite elle-même, vous aurez été précédé par un évaluateur qui aura tout testé pour vous. La page Facebook, les dépliants, les sites web, les supports promotionnels, la tarification, l’accessibilité : tout aura été vérifié pour que vous n’ayez pas de mauvaise surprise.

Un évaluateur fait une visite surprise pour voir comment se comportent les membres du personnel, sans révéler qui il est, afin d’avoir exactement la même expérience que les autres visiteurs. Nous évaluons toutes les facettes de votre visite potentielle, de l’accueil au service clientèle dans le café, en passant par la facilité à quitter le parking.

Chaque lieu fait l’objet d’observations détaillées et de recommandations le cas échéant. Nous ne décernons notre label qualité que si l’évaluateur nous a signalé une qualité irréprochable de tous les aspects importants de sa visite. 

Comment savoir si un contrôle qualité donnant satisfaction a été effectué ?

Vérifiez s’il porte le logo à la rose de VisitEngland indicateur de qualité. Il devrait être clairement affiché sur le site web de l’établissement, son dépliant et au sein de l’établissement lui-même. Si vous ne le voyez pas, n’hésitez pas à poser la question.

Cliquez ici pour accéder à la liste complète des lieux participants (plus de mille).

Fermer

Customer survey …

VisitEngland would like to invite you to take part in a short survey about our website.

It should take no more than a couple of minutes.

Please click here to be taken to the survey

Close

To add items to favourites …

… you need to be logged in.

If you already have an account, log in.

Or register a new account

Visitor Attraction Quality Assurance Scheme

How are visitor attractions assessed?

Starting at the moment you decide to research an attraction through to your actual visit, an experienced assessor tests everything you might expect to find yourself. Facebook, leaflets, websites, promotional material, price checks, wheelchair access – every aspect of your visit is tried and tested by us so you know what to expect.

An unannounced assessor interacts with individual members of staff without revealing themselves so that they experience exactly what you might when you decide to drop by. We asses every facet of your visit from the welcome you receive, the customer service in the café, right through to how easy it is to leave the car park.

Each attraction is given detailed feedback and recommendations where needed. We only award the Quality Rose Marque if the assessor is happy that all areas important to your visit are of the best standard.

How will I know if they’re Quality Assured?

Look out for VisitEngland’s Quality Rose Marque. It should be clearly displayed on the attraction’s website, leaflet and at the attraction itself. But if you can't see one, just ask.

See the full list of over 1,000 participating attractions

Close

Customer survey …

VisitEngland would like to invite you to take part in a short survey about our website.

It should take no more than a couple of minutes.

Please click here to be taken to the survey

Close

To add items to favourites …

… you need to be logged in.

If you already have an account, log in.

Or register a new account