Rudding Park Hotel, Spa & Golf Resort

Harrogate, West Yorkshire

Impressionnez vos invités au Rudding Park, un hôtel chic et élégant.

Lire la suite … Fermer ×

N’hésitez pas à vous mettre sur votre trente-et-un dans cet hôtel primé situé dans un manoir classé datant de la Régence anglaise. Des chambres élégantes, un parcours de golf, un cinéma privé, une salle de sport et un restaurant font de Rudding Park un lieu stimulant pour travailler et se détendre.

Offrez à votre équipe une soirée « repas-ciné », avec une entrée et un plat principal suivis d’un film projeté dans un cinéma de 14 places. Place au plaisir dans le spa avec hammam, bain de vapeur, salle de relaxation profonde et large éventail de soins. Les équipes plus actives pourront se défouler avec une sortie en 4 x 4 tout-terrain, des safaris en quad ou une séance de tir à l’arbalète.

Réunissez-vous dans le restaurant Clocktower pour déguster de savoureux produits locaux qui reflètent le changement des saisons. Vous pourrez prendre l’apéritif en plein air sur la terrasse ensoleillée avec vue sur les magnifiques jardins. Les quinze salles de réunion polyvalentes pour les conférences pouvant contenir 350 personnes ont toutes une vue sur les jardins ou le terrain de golf et sont baignées de lumière naturelle. On peut y travailler ses handicaps sur le terrain de golf de 18 trous qui traverse un parc boisé datant du 18e siècle.

Me montrer plus de résultats similaires :

Fermer

Customer survey …

VisitEngland would like to invite you to take part in a short survey about our website.

It should take no more than a couple of minutes.

Please click here to be taken to the survey

Close

To add items to favourites …

… you need to be logged in.

If you already have an account, log in.

Or register a new account

Rudding Park Hotel, Spa & Golf Resort

Harrogate, West Yorkshire

Impress delegates at the chic and stylish Rudding Park Hotel.

Read more … Close ×

Everyone can dress to the nines at this award-winning hotel set in a Grade I-listed Regency manor house. Elegant rooms, a golf course, private cinema, gym and restaurant all make Rudding Park an inspiring place to work, and unwind.

Treat your team to a Food and Flicks night, with a two-course meal followed by a film showing in the 14-seat cinema. Indulgence take splace on a grand scale in the spa, with a hamman, steam room, deep relaxation room and a wide range of treatments available. More active teams can let off steam with 4 x 4 off-road driving, quad bike safaris or crossbow archery.

Get together in the Clocktower Restaurant over food that’s locally sourced and reflects the changing seasons. Pre-dinner drinks can be taken al fresco on the sun-facing terrace overlooking the beautiful gardens. 15 versatile meeting rooms, holding as many as 350 for conferences, all have views of the gardens or golf course and are flooded with natural light. Handicaps can be improved on the 18-hole golf course running through 18th-century parkland.

Show me more like this:

Previous slide
Rudding Park HotelCopyright VisitEngland
Next slide
Lat: 53.973104, Long: -1.496926
View on Google MapsMore experiences nearby
Close

Customer survey …

VisitEngland would like to invite you to take part in a short survey about our website.

It should take no more than a couple of minutes.

Please click here to be taken to the survey

Close

To add items to favourites …

… you need to be logged in.

If you already have an account, log in.

Or register a new account