National Ice Centre

Nottingham, Nottinghamshire

La patinoire du National Ice Centre à Nottingham laissera à chacun un souvenir indélébile.

Lire la suite … Fermer ×

Que ce soit une réunion pour 10 ou une conférence pour 10 000 personnes, chaque évènement peut être pris en charge au National Ice Centre, à Nottingham. Grâce à ses installations flexibles de premier ordre et son équipe dévouée de gestionnaires d'évènements toujours prompts à l’appel, votre projet est sûr d’être couronné de succès.
Le complexe comprend deux patinoires olympiques pour le plaisir de patiner et pour les activités de team building et offre des leçons particulières de patinage, des jeux d’équipe sur glace et même du zorbing sur glace. La patinoire est à la fois le foyer de l’équipe de Grande-Bretagne de patinage de vitesse sur piste courte et de l’équipe de hockey sur glace des GMB Panthers de Nottingham, de sorte que la vôtre ne manquera pas d’inspiration.
La patinoire principale est logée dans les 1800 mètres carrés de la Capital FM Arena de Nottingham, qui accueille régulièrement des concerts de musique, des conférences et des dîners. Les traiteurs de la patinoire peuvent satisfaire tous les appétits avec leurs menus personnalisés.

Me montrer plus de résultats similaires :

Previous slide
National Ice CentreCopyright Experience Nottinghamshire
Next slide
Fermer

Customer survey …

VisitEngland would like to invite you to take part in a short survey about our website.

It should take no more than a couple of minutes.

Please click here to be taken to the survey

Close

To add items to favourites …

… you need to be logged in.

If you already have an account, log in.

Or register a new account

National Ice Centre

Nottingham, Nottinghamshire

The National Ice Centre in Nottingham will be memorable for all.

Read more … Close ×

Whether a meeting for 10 or a conference for 10,000, every event can be catered for at the National Ice Centre in Nottingham. With its flexible, first-rate facilities and a dedicated team of event managers on call, whatever you have planned is sure to be a big success.

There are two Olympic-size ice rinks for fun skating and teambuilding activities, private skating lessons, team ice games, and even ice zorbing on offer here. The rink is home to both the Great Britain Short Track Speed Skating Squad and the GMB Nottingham Panthers ice hockey team, so your team won’t want for inspiration.

The main ice rink is housed in the 1,800-sq metre Capital FM Arena Nottingham, which regularly plays host to live music shows, conferences and dinners. Dedicated in-house caterers can satisfy all appetites with bespoke menus available.

Show me more like this:

Previous slide
National Ice CentreCopyright Experience Nottinghamshire
Next slide
Lat: 52.95264, Long: -1.139276
View on Google MapsMore experiences nearby
Close

Customer survey …

VisitEngland would like to invite you to take part in a short survey about our website.

It should take no more than a couple of minutes.

Please click here to be taken to the survey

Close

To add items to favourites …

… you need to be logged in.

If you already have an account, log in.

Or register a new account