Brighton – Brighton Dome

The Brighton Dome. © The Brighton Dome

Name des Hauptveranstalters: Brighton Dome
Standort: Brighton Dome
Der Kunde: Site Visibility
Teilnehmer: 900
Veranstaltungsdatum: Freitag, 13. April 2012

Warum wurde der Veranstaltungsort gewählt?

Der großartige Stil und das Erscheinungsbild des Dome zusammen mit seinen Einrichtungen erfüllten die Anforderungen des Kunden für die Durchführung von Einzelveranstaltungen in Räumen mit Theaterbestuhlung. Die zentrale Lage des Veranstaltungsortes, die Seriosität und flexiblen Mitarbeiter machten ihn zu einem klaren Sieger für den Kunden.

The Brighton Dome© The Brighton Dome

Das Ziel der Veranstaltung
BrightonSEO Conference wollte auf Brighton als Epizentrum der britischen Suchmaschinen-Marketingindustrie aufmerksam machen, kostenlose Qualitätsweiterbildung zur Verfügung stellen und Sponsoren die Möglichkeit geben, Beziehungen mit dem größtmöglichen Querschnitt der digitalen Marketinggemeinschaft aufzubauen.
 
Die Foyer Bar und der Founders Room wurden während des Tages als Arbeitsgruppenräume genutzt und bildeten den Rahmen für Ausstellungsstände von Sponsoren, die fachmännische SEO-Dienstleistungsanbieter. 
 
Mit vielen führenden Unternehmern, einschließlich Phillip Sheldrake, Samantha Noble, Adam Lee, Glenn Jones und Roland Dunn wurden interessante Themen von „Wie eine Marke oder ein Produkt wirkungsvoll online eingeführt oder wiedereingeführt werden soll“ bis zu „Ausblick in die Zukunft von SEO“ diskutiert.
 
Ein abschließender Gedanke - Aussage oder Zitat von der Destination/vom Veranstalter
Kelvin Newman, Kreativer Direktor von Site Visibility erläutert: „Der Brighton Dome war der perfekte Veranstaltungsort und war den Anforderungen unseres Eventbriefs gewachsen. Seine Geschichte und großartige Innenausstattung bereicherten das Event und machten es unvergesslich. Das Team war sehr entgegenkommend und ermöglichte uns Flexibilität und Freiheit, das Event so zu gestalten, wie wir es wünschten. Ich habe keinen Zweifel, dass die Beliebtheit von Brighton mithalf, die Veranstaltung in Rekordzeit auszuverkaufen“.

Schließen

Customer survey …

VisitEngland would like to invite you to take part in a short survey about our website.

It should take no more than a couple of minutes.

Please click here to be taken to the survey

Close

To add items to favourites …

… you need to be logged in.

If you already have an account, log in.

Or register a new account

Brighton – Brighton Dome

© The Brighton Dome

Name of lead organiser: Brighton Dome
Venue: Brighton Dome
The client: Site Visibility
Attendees: 900
Date of event: Friday 13 April 2012

Why was the venue chosen?
The great style and appearance of the Dome along with its facilities matched the client’s preference for delivering single track events in theatre- style venues. The venue’s central location, gravitas and flexible staff made the venue choice straightforward for the client.

The Brighton Dome© The Brighton Dome

The objective of the event:
BrightonSEO conference aimed to draw attention to Brighton as an epicentre of the UK search marketing industry, provide free quality learning and give sponsors the opportunity to build relationships with the widest possible cross section of the digital marketing community.
 
The Foyer bar and Founders room were also utilised throughout the day, both were used as break out spaces and hosted exhibition stands run by sponsors offering specialist SEO services. 
 
Among many leading industry members including Phillip Sheldrake, Samantha Noble, Adam Lee, Glenn Jones and Roland Dunn discussed interesting topics from ‘How to launch or re-launch a brand or product online effectively’ and ‘Future SEO Vistas’.
 

Final word
Kelvin Newman, Creative Director at Site Visibility comments: “The Brighton Dome was the perfect venue and fit for our event brief. Its history and magnificent interiors added to the occasion and made for a memorable event. The team was wholly accommodating and allowed us the flexibility and freedom to host the event we set out to. I don’t doubt that the popularity people have for Brighton helped us to sell out the event in record time.”

Close

Customer survey …

VisitEngland would like to invite you to take part in a short survey about our website.

It should take no more than a couple of minutes.

Please click here to be taken to the survey

Close

To add items to favourites …

… you need to be logged in.

If you already have an account, log in.

Or register a new account